Bestuur & commissies

Bestuur & commissies


Bestuursleden Judith Schouten bestuur@ijsselcrossers.nl
  Tom van Gessel
 
  Ivo van der Zwaag
 
  Christel Takkenkamp  
  Siegfried Huijgen  
  Anne Oostendorp  
Voorzitter Judith Schouten voorzitter@ijsselcrossers.nl
Secretaris Christel Takkenkamp secretariaat@ijsselcrossers.nl
Penningmeester Anne Oostendorp penningmeester@ijsselcrossers.nl
     
Clubshirts Christel Takkenkamp shirtbestellen@ijsselcrossers.nl
Ledenadministratie Anne Oostendorp ledenadministratie@ijsselcrossers.nl
Intakecommissie Tamara Krauts intakecommissie @ijsselcrossers.nl
Sponsorcommissie Siegfried Huijgen
Tom van Gessel
sponsorcommissie@ijsselcrossers.nl
Vrijwilligerscoördinator Anne Oostendorp  
     
Facebook Christel Takkenkamp  
Website Tom van Gessel webmaster@ijsselcrossers.nl
Nieuwsbrieven Anne Oostendorp  
     
Trainers Wienand Dunnewind Trainers@ijsselcrossers.nl
  Han Kleinhesselink  
  Richard Verbucheln  
  Freddy Jansen  
  Daryl Halma  
  Dennis Wissing  
  Nick Beekman  
  Jim Visser  
Wedstrijdcommissies vacant  

NFF

Freddy Jansen secretariaat@ijsselcrossers.nl

KNWU

Christel Takkenkamp secretariaat@ijsselcrossers.nl

Clubwedstrijden

Christel Takkenkamp clubkampioenschap@ijsselcrossers.nl
     
Kantine commissie Judith Schouten kantinecommissie@ijsselcrossers.nl
     
Baan en accommodatie Rudy Schouten baanwerk@ijsselcrossers.nl
EHBO Judith Schouten  

 

Bestuur & commissies