Bestuur & commissies

Bestuur & commissies


Bestuursleden Judith Schouten bestuur@ijsselcrossers.nl
  Tom van Gessel
 
  Frank Engelen
 
  Christel Takkenkamp  
  Anne Oostendorp  
  Steven Wieskamp  
Voorzitter Judith Schouten voorzitter@ijsselcrossers.nl
Secretaris Christel Takkenkamp secretariaat@ijsselcrossers.nl
Penningmeester Anne Oostendorp penningmeester@ijsselcrossers.nl
Vertrouwenspersoon Nicole Bremmer vertrouwenspersoon@ijsselcrossers.nl
Clubshirts Christel Takkenkamp secretariaat@ijsselcrossers.nl
Ledenadministratie Anne Oostendorp ledenadministratie@ijsselcrossers.nl
Nieuwe leden commissie

Henrico Berkelaar
Cynthia Wieskamp
Daryl Halma

intakecommissie@ijsselcrossers.nl
Sponsorcommissie

Joost Giesen
Tom van Gessel
Vacature

sponsorcommissie@ijsselcrossers.nl
Activiteitencommissie

Jolien Jansen-Roosendaal
Angeline Biesbroek-Boom

activiteitencommissie@ijsselcrossers.nl
Vrijwilligerscoördinator Anne Oostendorp penningmeester@ijsselcrossers.nl
Facebook Christel Takkenkamp secretariaat@ijsselcrossers.nl
Website Christel Takkenkamp secretariaat@ijsselcrossers.nl
Nieuwsbrieven Anne Oostendorp penningmeester@ijsselcrossers.nl
     
Trainers Wienand Dunnewind Trainers@ijsselcrossers.nl
  Han Kleinhesselink  
  Richard Verbucheln  
  Freddy Jansen  
  Daryl Halma  
  Nick Beekman  
  Jim Visser  
Wedstrijdcommissies Vacant  

NFF

Frank Engelen secretariaat@ijsselcrossers.nl

KNWU

Christel Takkenkamp secretariaat@ijsselcrossers.nl

Clubwedstrijden

Christel Takkenkamp clubkampioenschap@ijsselcrossers.nl
     
Kantine commissie N.t.b. kantinecommissie@ijsselcrossers.nl
     
Baan en accommodatie Anne Oostendorp
Rudy Schouten
baanwerk@ijsselcrossers.nl
EHBO Bianca Visser
Judith Schouten
 

 

Bestuur & commissies